bodrum escortbodrum escort betpas dRMT: Disaggregated Programmable Switching

Bibtex Entry:

   author =       "Sharad Chole and Andy Fingerhut and Sha Ma and Anirudh Sivaraman and Shay Vargaftik and Alon Berger and Gal Mendelson and Mohammad Alizadeh and Shang-Tse Chuang and Isaac Keslassy and Ariel Orda and Tom Edsall",
   title =        "{dRMT: Disaggregated Programmable Switching}",
   booktitle =    {SIGCOMM 2017},
   year =         {2017},
   month =        {August},
   address =      {Los Angeles, CA}